The official site of Stephin Merritt, The Magnetic Fields, The 6ths, The Future Bible Heroes, and The Gothic Archies

Copyright 2014 The Magnetic Fields. All Rights Reserved.

Stephin Merritt
Eban and Charley (Soundtrack)
CD, Merge Records, January 2002

  1. Mother
  2. Cricket Problem
  3. Some Sunny Day
  4. O Tannenbaum
  5. Poppyland
  6. Drowned Sailors
  7. Maria Maria Maria
  8. Titles
  9. This Little Ukulele
  10. Tea Party
  11. Tiny Flying Player Pianos
  12. Mother Remembered
  13. Victorian Robots
  14. Water Torture
  15. Greensleeves
  16. Stage Rain
Latest Release
CD/LP, Merge Records, August 2011
Other Discography
Showtunes  CD Cover
CD, Nonesuch, March 2006
Pieces of April  CD Cover
CD, Nonesuch, Nov. 2003
Eban and Charley CD Cover
CD, Merge, Jan. 2002