Future Bible Heroes -
Memories of love, eternal youth, and partygoing

(Merge Records, June 2013)

Memories Of Love (CD1)
1. Lonely Days 
2. She-Devils Of The Deep 
3. Hopeless 
4. Death Opened A Boutique 
5. You Pretend To Be The Moon
6. Blond Adonis
7. But You’re So Beautiful
8. A You You Never Knew
9. Real Summer 
10. Memories Of Love 
11. You Steal The Scene

Eternal Youth (CD2)
1. Losing Your Affection 
2. The Slow Fade 
3. Doris Daytheearthstoodstill
4. A Thousand Lovers In A Day 
5. Bathysphere 
6. I’m A Vampire 
7. From Some Dying Star 
8. Viennese Lift 
9. Smash The Beauty Machine 
10. The Control Room
11. Find An Open Window 
12. Kiss Me Only With Your Eyes 
13. Jakarta 
14. No River 
15. Cartoon 
16. The World Is A Disco Ball 

Partygoing (CD3)
1. A Drink Is Just The Thing
2. Sadder Than The Moon
3. Let’s Go To Sleep (And Never Come Back) 
4. Satan, Your Way Is A Hard One
5. A New Kind Of Town 
6. All I Care About Is You 
7. Living, Loving, Partygoing 
8. Keep Your Children In A Coma 
9. How Very Strange 
10. Love Is A Luxury I Can No Longer Afford 
11. Digging My Own Grave 
12. Drink Nothing But Champagne 
13. When Evening Falls On Tinseltown

The EPs (CD4 - these Songs are provided as a digital download w/ the Vinyl Edition) 
1. O! What A Dream It Was 
2. Hopeless (Stephin Vocal)
3. Love Is Blue 
4. How To Get Laid In Japanese 
5. I’m Lonely (And I Love It) 
6. My Blue Hawaii 
7. Cafe Hong Kong 
8. Good Thing I Don’t Have Any Feelings
9. Don’t You Want Me? 
10. The DJ From Outer Space 
11. The Lonely Robot 
12. Mr. Punch 
13. Hopeless (remix)
14. Berlin On $10 A Day